Your Personal Area will remain active as long as it is not terminated either upon your request or under the company’s decision. If the company decides to terminate your PA, there will be a notice sent to your email before the date of termination.
To check if your Personal Area (PA) is active, try logging in on our website.
- If you remember the password, key it in.
a. In case your PA has been terminated, you will see an error message saying No such login or password. Please check for correctness and try again.
- If you have forgotten your password, click here and enter your email address to reset your password.
a. If your PA has been terminated, you will see an error message saying Incorrect email.
Still having problems with your PA? Contact our friendly Support Team right away.