It is possible to lose access to your Exness VPS if:
- Your total trading volume does not amount to USD 500 000 or more (or the equivalent in any currency/asset) over a 30-day period, with each 30-day period rolling on from the exact date of issue for the VPS.
As there are limited amounts of Exness VPS on offer, we can only maintain this feature for active and compliant users.
If you have failed to meet the trading criteria after 27 days, a VPS suspension warning is sent to you. Warnings will continue to be sent until the end of the 30th day when the VPS will be terminated if the criteria are still not met.
How to restore Exness VPS
You are welcome to reapply for Exness VPS whenever is most convenient for you; by meeting the Exness account criteria, and then following the same steps as when you apply for Exness VPS.
Note: When Exness VPS is terminated, all user data contained within the virtual computer is deleted, including any saved Expert Advisors, timezone preferences, and custom passwords. User data cannot be restored and is permanently lost.